Festive wishes

SFr. 99.00

Die schönste Mini Wishes Box für die Festtage! Mit dieser Box schenkt ihr das perfekte festliche und zuckersüße Outfit für Weihnachten, Neujahr, Ostern und und und! Und eine süße Rassel ist auch noch dabei damit das Kleine etwas zum spielen hat.

Diese Box enthält:

1 kurze Hose
1 Body
1 Rassel

Kurze Hose

Die fein gestrickte kurze Hose mit Hosenträgern von FUB ist ein niedlicher Klassiker der jeden Eltern gefallen wird. Die Hose gibt es in den Grössen 56 oder 62, bitte hinterlasst eine Notiz welche Größe gewünscht ist.

Brand: FUB
Material: 100 % Biobaumwolle
Farbe:hellgrau
Größe: 56-62

Body

Der Body mit den süßen Schnüren an der Seite und verspielten Details ist etwas ganz besonderes und passt perfekt zur Hose.
Brand: MarMar Copenhagen
Material: 50% Baumwolle  50% Modal
Farbe: Off white
Größe: 56

Rassel

Ist dieses Häschen nicht süß?? Die weiche Hasenrassel ist mit Knisterpapier und Perlen  gefüllt. Babys lieben es wenn es knistert und raschelt. Das Häschen passt perfekt in die kleine Hand und wird das absolute Lieblingsspielzeug werden. Tipp: auch das Label ist super interessant für die Kleinen.  

Marke: Fabelab
Material: 31% Bi

Festive wishes

SFr. 99.00

This mini wish is the perfect gift for the festive season. Your little one will have just the cutest outfit for Xmas or New Years and also something to keep entertained whilst the adults celebrate the occasion.

This Box includes:

1 pair of shorts
1 body
1 soft toy rattle

Shorts
These fine knit wool shorts with braces that cross at the back  are just so irresistible. We love FUB and their quality and style.  There are two sizes available 56 or 62, please leave a note when purchasing.

Brand: FUB
Material: 100 % organic cotton
Colour: light grey
Size: 56-62

Body
This Body with crossed clothing for easy changing is the sweetest addition to the shorts with the ribbon on the side and the detailed edges. 
Brand: MarMar Copenhagen
Material: 50% cotton 50% modal
Colour: Off white
Size: 56

Soft Toy Rattle
This bunny is the cutest. The soft rattle has scratchy paper inside as well as sound pills. Babies just love things that crinkle. It is interesting to touch and it is also small enough to hold and investigate. Do not cut off the tag as it will be an interesting feature for your baby.  It will be your little one’s favourite cuddly toy as much as yours. 

Brand: Fabelab
Material: 31% organic cotton 69% corn filling
Colour: light grey